Recent Site Updates

TransitFeeds is now OpenMobilityData

Wednesday, 9 January 2019


HTTPS Traffic Now Enabled

Thursday, 14 April 2016


API Improvements

Wednesday, 2 March 2016


Optimizations & Search

Monday, 9 Feb 2015


GTFS Feed Browsing & Normalization

Monday, 12 Jan 2015

Recently Added Feeds

BATA GTFS (GTFS)

Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019, Traverse City, MI, USA




City Coach GTFS (GTFS)

Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019, Vacaville, CA, USA


Placer County Transit GTFS (GTFS)

Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019, Placer County, CA, USA


Middlesex 3 TMA GTFS (GTFS)

Tuesday, 25 Jun 2019, Middlesex County, MA, USA


Logan Express GTFS (GTFS)

Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019, Boston, MA, USA


Massport GTFS (GTFS)

Tuesday, 11 Jun 2019, Boston, MA, USA


Amtrak GTFS (GTFS)

Thursday, 23 May 2019, United States


Collegamenti marittimi Moby (GTFS)

Wednesday, 22 May 2019, Sardinia, Italy

Recent Data Updates